Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Yadeta Chimdessa

Email: yadeta.chimdessa@astu.edu.et

Phone:+251947372481


ASSOCIATE EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

  Dr. Alemu Disassa                                               Dr. Enyew Amare

   Email: alemu.disassa@astu.edu.et                   Email: enyew.amare@astu.edu.et

   Phone: +251911159465                                           Phone: +251912063504 


ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

    Dr. Ing. Getachew Biru                           Dr. Tatek Temesgen

   Email: getachew.biru@astu.edu.et                 Email: tatek.temesgen@astu.edu.et

   

   Dr. Kassaye Gutema                                       Dr. Leta Tesfaye

 Email: kassaye.gutema@astu.edu.et       Email:  leta.tesfaye@astu.edu.et

  

   Dr. Daniel Alemayehu

Email: daniel.alemayehu@astu.edu.et          

Submit Your Manuscripts

  • Open Access
  • Submit Your High-Quality Articles
  • Higher Impact With Wider Visibility
  • Double Blinded Review Process
  • Print and Online

 SUBMIT ONLINE      

JOIN AS REVIEWER    

Quick Links

  • Adama Science and Technology University Website
  • The 2nd International Research Symposium website 

Latest News

  • Research in science and technology can play a leading role in the overall economic transformation of a country.
  • Adama Science and Technology University as a science and technology university with the mandate of conducting problem driven researches and transferring  best technologies could be taken 

Our Location/ Map


Connect with us

         

Contact Address

ASTU Research Affairs Office

Phone:-+251911159465

Fax:-+251221100038

Email:-ejssd@astu.edu.et

POB:-1888 Adama, Ethiopia

© 2018 EJSSD - Ethiopian Journal Of Sciences and Sustainable Development , All Rights Reserved