Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Yadeta Chimdessa, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia,                                                        Email:  yadeta.chimdessa@astu.edu.et, Phone:+251947372481

 Associate Editors-in-Chief:

 Dr. Alemu Disassa, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: alemu.disasa@astu.edu.et                                               Phone: +251911159465       

 Dr. Enyew Amare, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: enyew.amare@astu.edu.et                                               Phone: +251912063504 

Associate Editors:

Dr. Ing. Getachew Biru, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: getachew.biru@astu.edu.et                                                                     

Dr. Ofgaaa Djirata, Adama Science and Technology University,  Adama, Ethiopia, Email: ofgaa.djirata@astu.edu.et

Dr. Aman Dekebo,  Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: aman.dekeb@astu.edu.et                                                               

Dr. Thothadri Ganesh, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: thothadri.ganesh@astu.edu.et

Dr. Habtamu Kebu, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: habtamu.kebu@astu.edu.et

Dr. Mekonnen Ayana, Adama Science and Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia, Email: mekonen.ayana@astu.edu.et           

 

National and International Advisory Board 

Prof. Abdulkadir Hassen, Email: Hassen@rowan.edu, Rowan University, USA                                        

Prof. Teketel Yohannes, Email: teketel.yohannes@aau.edu.et, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Prof. Samuel Kassegne, Email: kassegne@sdsu.edu, Santiago State University, USA 

Prof. Jeylan Woliyi, Email: jeylanw@yahoo.com, Haramaya University, Ethiopia

Dr. Dimitri Deneele, Email: dimitri.deneele@ifsttar.fr, IFSTTAR-IMN, Nantes, France 

Dr. Berhanu Assefa Demessie, Email: Berhanu.assefa@aait.edu.et, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Dr. Giacomo Russo, Email: giarusso@unina.it, University of Naples Federico II, Italy   

Dr. Solomon Mekonnen, Email: Solomon.mekonnen@aau.edu.et, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Prof. Ritzema Henk, Email: henk.ritzema@wur.nl ,Wageningen Univeristy,Netherlands   

Dr. Lemi Guta, Email: lemi.guta@astu.edu.et, Adama Science and Technology University, Ethiopia

Pro. Jemal Abawajy, Email :jemal.abawajy@deakin.edu.au, Deakin University, Australia 

Dr. Shiferaw Feyissa, Email: shiferaw.feyissa@astu.edu.et, Adama Science and Technology University, Ethiopia

Dr. Abebe Rorissa, Email: arorissa@albany.edu, State University of New York, USA 

Prof. Endashaw Bekele, Email: endashaw.bekele@aau.edu.et, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Prof. Abiy Yenesew, Email: ayenesew@uonbi.ac.ke, University of Nairobi, Kenya