Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Yadeta Chimdessa

Email:  yadeta.chimdessa@astu.edu.et

Phone:+251947372481

 Associate Editors-in-Chief:

  Dr. Alemu Disassa                                                                                              Dr. Enyew Amare

  Email: alemu.disasa@astu.edu.et                                                                   Email: enyew.amare@astu.edu.et

  Phone: +251911159465                                                                                       Phone: +251912063504 

Associate Editors:

  Dr. Ing. Getachew Biru                                                                                     Dr. Ofgaaa Djirata

  Email: getachew.biru@astu.edu.et                                                                   Email: ofgaa.djirata@astu.edu.et

  Dr. Aman Dekebo                                                                                               Dr. Thothadri Ganesh

  Email: aman.dekeb@astu.edu.et                                                                      Email: thothadri.ganesh@astu.edu.et

  Dr. Mekonnen Ayana                                                                                        Dr. Habtamu Kebu                                    

  Email: mekonen.ayana@astu.edu.et                                                    Email: habtamu.kebu@astu.edu.et                

   

National and International Advisory Board 

Prof. Abdulkadir Hassen                                                                                    Prof. Teketel Yohannes

Email: Hassen@rowan.edu, Rowan University, USA                                        Email: teketel.yohannes@aau.edu.et, AAU

Prof. Samuel Kassegne                                                                                       Prof. Jeylan Woliyi

Email: kassegne@sdsu.edu, Santiago State University, USA                         Email: jeylanw@yahoo.com, HU

Dr. Dimitri Deneele                                                                                              Dr. Berhanu Assefa Demessie

 Email: dimitri.deneele@ifsttar.fr, IFSTTAR-IMN, Nantes, France                  Email: Berhanu.assefa@aait.edu.et, AAU

Dr. Giacomo Russo                                                                                               Dr. Solomon Mekonnen

Email: giarusso@unina.it,University of Naples Federico II, Italy                   Email: Solomon.mekonnen@aau.edu.et, AAU

Prof. Ritzema Henk                                                                                              Dr. Lemi Guta

Email: henk.ritzema@wur.nl ,Wageningen Univeristy,Netherlands                Email: lemi.guta@astu.edu.et, ASTU

Pro. Jemal Abawajy                                                                                              Dr. Shiferaw Feyissa

Email :jemal.abawajy@deakin.edu.au, Deakin University, Australia             Email: shiferaw.feyissa@astu.edu.et, ASTU

Dr. Abebe Rorissa                                                                                                  Prof. Endashaw Bekele

Email: arorissa@albany.edu, State University of New York, USA                   Email: endashaw.bekele@aau.edu.et, AAU

Prof. Abiy Yenesew                                   

Email: ayenesew@uonbi.ac.ke, University of Nairobi, Kenya